New Album: Swae Lee – Swaecation

New Album: Swae Lee - Swaecation zip file

New Album: Swae Lee – Swaecation

Swae Lee Swaecation is the performance make a big appearance collection for Swae Lee, individual from the rap-twosome Rae Sremmurd. With Rae Sremmurd having plans on dropping their exceptionally expected third studio collection ‘SR3MM’, Swae Lee is additionally preparing to drop his performance collection. Look at the collection beneath completely and share.

Swae Lee’s Swaecation (Tracklist)

1. “Touchscreen Navigation”
2. “Heartbreak In Encino Hills”
3. “Heat Of The Moment”
4. “Offshore” Featuring Young Thug
5. “Guatemala”
6. “Lost Angels”
7. “Hurt To Look”
8. “Red Wine”
9. “What’s In Your Heart?”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *