New Album: Tee Grizzley – Activated

New Album: Tee Grizzley - Activated zip

New Album: Tee Grizzley – Activated

Detroit rapper Tee Grizzley has now discharged his presentation studio collection titled Activated on gushing stages. Following the breakout achievement of his initial single “First Day Out,” Grizzley (genuine name Terry Sanchez Wallace) scorched to 300 Entertainment in 2017, where he discharged singles like “Win” and “From The D To The A” highlighting Lil Yachty. A year ago, the rapper discharged his introduction mixtape My Moment, and in addition Bloodas, a synergistic tape with Lil Durk. Up until this point, we’ve heard singles “Hues,” “2 Vaults,” “Fuck It Off,” and “Don’t Even Trip.” Check out Activated underneath.


1. Activated
2. Vaults (feat. Lil Yachty)
3. Jettski Grizzley (feat. Lil Pump)
4. Set The Record Straight (feat. Chris Brown)
5. Connect
6. Don’t Even Trip (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
7. F**k It Off (feat. Chris Brown)
8. Colors
9. Bag
10. Time (feat. Jeezy)
11. Too Lit
12. Light (feat. Lil Yachty)
13. Low
14. Robbin
15. Bloodas 2 Interlude (feat. Lil Durk)
16. Keys To The Street
17. I Remember (feat. YFN Lucci)
18. On My Own


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *