New Album: Tory Lanez – Love Me Now

New Album: Tory Lanez – Love Me Now zip file

New Album: Tory Lanez – Love Me Now Zip File

Tory Lanez has dropped his long awaited album titled project ‘Love Me Now’. The project featured guest artist such as Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Lil Baby, Gunna, 2 Chainz and so on.

It is a 15-Track project. Previously, Tory has been releasing couple of tracks in anticipation of this project, So here it is.


1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex f. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz DOWNLOAD
4. DrIP DrIp Drip f. Meek Mill
5. TAlk tO Me f. Rich The Kid
6. FlEXiBle f. Chris Brown & Lil Baby DOWNLOAD
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
8. FeRRis WhEEL f. Trippie Redd
9. CuT me oFF f. Nav
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi f. Gunna DOWNLOAD
13. KeeP IN tOUcH f. Bryson Tiller
14. S.w.I.n.G f. PnB Rock & Trey Songz
15. KJm


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *