NEW ALBUM: Young Thug – Slime Language

NEW ALBUM: Young Thug – Slime Language zip

NEW ALBUM: Young Thug – Slime Language

Young Thug has been prodding his new task by sending live snakes to media outlets and uncovering the potential tracklisting. Yet, it shows up the puzzle venture is nearing a discharge.

Thugger went live on Instagram on Monday (Aug. 6), where he apparently uncovered that the venture would drop this week. “Ooze Language this motherf**kin’ week,” a voice says in the clasp, which was shared via web-based networking media.


1. Tsunami
2. U Ain’t Slime Enough Ft. Karlae & Duke
3. Gain Clout
4. Oh Yeah Ft. Hidoraah
5. Audemar Ft. Tracy T
6. Chanel (Go Get It) Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. Dirty Shoes Ft. Gunna
8. It’s A Slime Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
9. Goin Up Ft. Lil Keed
10. January 1st Ft. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
11. Chains Choking Me Ft. Gunna
12. STS Ft. Strick
13. Expensive Ft. Hidoraah & Dolly
14. Slimed In Ft. Nechie


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *