New Mixtape: A$AP TyY – Troubles Of The World

New Mixtape: A$AP TyY - Troubles Of The World zip

New Mixtape: A$AP TyY – Troubles Of The World

Following up his “Hit The Top” video a month ago, ASAP Tyy chooses to come back to the scene today and offer another mixtape called Troubles Of The World, which he’s been prodding via web-based networking media the past couple weeks.

Bound with a solid 18 tunes, the undertaking highlights visitor appearances from OG Maco, Rich Relly, Perrion, Buddha Gxd, Macca Wiles, ASAP Ant, Benadon, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. Then creation is taken care of for the most part by Zoneout Worldwide, with help originating from Fast Life Beats, Tyler Mora, and Lamont Sincere.

Discharged by means of his Soundcloud page, fans can stream the undertaking completely for nothing. Hit play and let us comprehend what you think.


1. Troubles Of The World
2. Started Sumthin
3. Hit The Top
4. It’s A New Day
5. We On Our Way Feat. Rich Relly
6. Wavey Feat. OG Maco
7. Sunshine Feat. Lamont Sincere
8. Fuck Shit Feat. Perrion & Buddha Gxd
9. Put That Pussy In His Place Feat. Macca Wiles
10. Thinkin’ About U
11. All I Ever Did Feat. ASAP Ant
12. Get Next To Him Skit
13. Moshpit
14. Wit Da Shitz
15. Black Man Skit
16. Yardy Feat. Benadon
17. A Long Time
18. War


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *