Smoke DZA – Not for Sale Album

Smoke DZA - Not for Sale Album zip

Smoke DZA – Not for Sale Album

Not for Sale is the follow-up to Smoke DZA‘s acclaimed 2016 joint effort with Pete Rock, Don’t Smoke Rock. Notwithstanding Dom Kennedy and Cozz, the task highlights Ty Dolla Sign, Joey Badass, DRAM, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. The tracklist is beneath.

Smoke DZA’s Not for Sale Tracklist

1. “The Legacy” (Produced by BobGnarly)

2. “The Mood” featuring Joey Bada$$ (Produced by 183rd)

3. “The Come Up” featuring DRAM (Produced by DJ Steel)

4. “The High” featuring Velous (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)

5. “The Hustle” featuring Bodega Bamz and LevyGrey (Produced by LevyGrey)

6. “The Love” featuring Ty Dolla $ign (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)

7. “The Lifestyle” (Produced by Cardo)

8. “The Antidote” (Produced by LevyGrey)

9. “The Game” (Produced by LevyGrey)

10. “The Glow” (Produced by LevyGrey)

11. “The Soul” featuring Vado (Produced by BobGnarly)

12. “The Hookup” featuring Cozz and Dom Kennedy (Produced by Girl Talk)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *