Takeoff – The Last Rocket Album

Takeoff - The Last Rocket Album zip

Takeoff – The Last Rocket Album

In the wake of accepting a Solo collection from Quavo prior this month (Quavo Huncho), individual Migos member Takeoff is sticking to this same pattern. The rapper declared that his own full-length make a big appearance venture, The Last Rocket, will arrive November 2.

The most youthful Migos held a little listening session the previous evening (October 23) at Los Angeles’ Record Plant studios where Billboard was in participation and hence revealed that the collection will be 10 Track in length track being “Fascination”— and highlights creation commitments from Cassius Jay (Cardi B’s “Trickle”) and DJ Durel.

Departure held a listening session the previous evening for his up and coming collection titled “The Last Rocket” because of drop Nov. second. 👀 pic.twitter.com/W7zcOo1xjF

— UTOR 🤘 (@UTOR_HipHop) October 24, 2018

Migos have been extending their span for quite a while, with Quavo having united with Travis Scott a year ago for the cooperative Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho—he’s since prodded a development—and Offset collaborating with 21 Savage and Metro Boomin for the joint Without Warning.

Takeoff – The Last Rocket Tracklist

01. Martian Download
02. She Gon Wink Download
03. None to Me Download
04. Vacation Download
05. Last Memory Download
06. I Remember Download
07. Lead the Wave Download
08. Casper Download
09. Insomnia Download
10. Infatuation Download
11. Soul Plane Download
12. Bruce Wayne Download


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *