The Weeknd Drops “My Dear Melancholy” EP

The Weeknd Drops "My Dear Melancholy" EP zip

The Weeknd Drops “My Dear Melancholy” EP

The Weeknd stunned fans by suddenly declaring another EP titled My Dear Melancholy. With negligible advancement, the acclaimed artist has discharged his follow-up to the Grammy Award-winning Starboy.

Regardless of the six-track EP’s sudden discharge, The Weeknd will hope to reproduce the monstrous accomplishment of Starboy. His 2016 exertion appeared at #1 on the Billboard 200 and went twofold platinum.

Look at the stream, cover workmanship and tracklist for My Dear Melancholy underneath.


1. Call Out My Name
2. Try Me
3. Wasted Times
4. I Was Never There f. Gesaffelstein
5. Hurt You f. Gesaffelstein
6. Privilege


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *