Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih – “MihTy” Album

Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih Reveal Guest Features On "MihTy" Album

Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih Reveal Guest Features On “MihTy” Album

It’s been a long time coming, but after a couple setbacks & delays, Jeremih & Ty Dolla $ign’s MihTy project looks to be right around the corner. On Friday, the two officially kicked off the campaign for it by releasing its first single “The Light.”

To promote the single, both Jeremih & Ty made their way by Power 106 in L.A. on Friday to sit down for an interview with The Cruz Show. While there, the two spilled some details about their forthcoming project, including features & what to expect from it.

“We soakin’ the sheets up,” Jeremih said. “For all the ladies, for all the fellas to ride to. This a little mixture of everything if you ask me. It’s R&B and hip-hop vibe,” he added. They also named Jodeci, R. Kelly and Donell Jones as some of the inspirations behind the album.

As for the guest appearances, Ty Dolla says Chris Brown, French Montana, and Lil Wayne will see features on the project, which will definitely be over 10 songs in length. Meanwhile production will be handled entirely by Hitmaka, who also added that Wiz Khalifa, Maliibu Miitch, and possibly more will be featured.

Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih’s MihTy Tracklist

1. “The Light”
2. “Goin Thru Some Thangz”
3. “FYT”
4. “Perfect Timing”
5. “New Level”
6. “Take Your Time”
7. “These Days”
8. “Surrounded”
9. “Lie 2 Me”
10. “Ride It”
11. “Imitate”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *