Vic Mensa – Hooligans Ep Zip Download

Vic Mensa - Hooligans Ep Zip Download

Vic Mensa – Hooligans Ep Zip Download

Chicago’s own rapper Vic Mensa has been strolling on the clouded side. He’s been fiddling with emotional music and trying different things with his sound, which has been disruptive for his fans. In any case, Mensa has never been the kind of craftsman to give the world’s portrayal of him a chance to direct him off his way. In view of that, Mensa has come back to take control. Evildoers is a 8 melody EP that blends hard-hitting lyricism and enthusiastic contemplation.

Mensa snatches G Herbo, G-Eazy, Mr. Hudson, Charlie Wilson, and Ty Dolla $ign for the Hooligans EP. The task extends for a tolerable length regardless of its concise playlist. Each track keeps running for more than three minutes, with the exception of the introduction which marginally comes up short. It sounds like Mensa went into the corner with an individual chip on his shoulder, anxious to remind fans and commentators that he has the Chi on his back. Stream the Hooligans EP on Spotify, and Apple Music now.

Vic Mensa – Hooligans Tracklist:

01 Dancing In The Streetz
02 Dark Things
03 In Some Trouble
04 Rowdy
05 Reverse
06 Klonopin
07 The 1 That Got Away-No Shoes
08 Deserve It


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *