Yella Beezy – “Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc Album

Yella Beezy - "Ain't No Goin' Bacc Album zip

Yella Beezy – “Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc Album

Yella Beezy is blessed to be alive. He was targeted in a drive-by that left him with multiple gunshot wounds. The Dallas, Texas rapper is a survivor though, and he has touched down with the new album Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc. The boisterous new project contains twenty tracks and features guest appearances from an expansive list of artists.

“That’s On Me” was a breakout hit for Beezy, and he enlists T.I., 2 Chainz, Rich The Kid, Jeezy, Boosie Badazz, and Trapboy Freddy for a remix. Outside of that star-studded event, Kevin Gates, Lil Baby, YG, Tokyo Jetz, and Snook Monstro also loan their vocal talents to Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc. Stream the project on Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *