ALBUM: Zayn Malik – ‘Icarus Falls’

ALBUM: Zayn Malik – 'Icarus Falls zip download

ALBUM: Zayn Malik – ‘Icarus Falls’

Among the new drops that graced our speakers this end of the week, vocalist ZAYN dropped off his sophomore collection titled Icarus Falls, coming through with 27 add up to tracks to catch up on his Mind Of Mine presentation that touched base in 2016.

The whole set checks out almost 90 minutes and comes outfitted with just two highlights, with Nicki Minaj and Timbaland showing up at the tail of the exertion on “No Candle No Light,” and “Excessively,” separately.

Hits Daily Double as of now just activities that the previous One Direction star will move 15-20k units in the United States in his first week, contrasted with the 157K aggregate that he earned in 2016. It’s a bleak standpoint for such a long exertion in the gushing period, yet the truth will surface eventually what ZAYN pulls off at last.


01. Let Me Download
02. Natural Download
03. Back To Life Download
04. Common Download
05. Imprint Download
06. Stand Still Download
07. Tonight Download
08. Flight Of The Stars Download
09. If I Got You Download
10. Talk To Me Download
11. There You Are Download
12. I Don’t Mind Download
13. Icarus Interlude Download
14. Good Guy Download
15. You Wish You Knew Download
16. Sour Diesel Download
17. Satisfaction Download
18. Scripted Download
19. Entertainer Download
20. All That Download
21. Good Years Download
22. Fresh Air Download
23. Rainberry Download
24. Insomnia Download
25. No Candle No Light (feat. Nicki Minaj) Download
26. Fingers Download
27. Too Much (feat. Timbaland) Download


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *